320 Central Park West

Suite 1-D

New York, NY 10025

line decor
  
line decor
Foreign Agents
Bulgaria
Mira Droumeva
A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.
Jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, Ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria
Tel: + 359 2 986 2819
mira@anas-bg.com

Japan
Miko Yamanouchi
Japan Uni Agency Inc.
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 101-0051
Japan
miko.yamanouchi@japanuni.co.jp

China
Luc Kwanten
Wendy King

Big Apple Tuttle-Mori Agency, Inc.
Zhongshan Bei Road, No. 838, 3/F
Zhabei District
Shanghai 200070
PR China
luc-kwanten@bigapple1-china.com
Vincent-lin@bigapple1-taipei.com
Wendy-King@bigapple1-china.com

Korea
Mihai Taru
BC Agency
3F Youngjun B/D(annex), 205-6,
Donggyo-dong, Mapo-gu
Seoul 121-819 Korea

Fax. 82-2-3143-2833
Korea
rights@bookcosmos.com

Croatia, Slovenia and Serbia

Reka Bartha
Katai & Bolza Literary Agents
H-1056 Budapest
Szerb u. 17-19.
Hungary
reka@kataibolza.hu

The Netherlands
Lester Hekking
Hekking@sebes.nl
Jeanine Langenberg
Sebes & Van Gelderen Literary Agency
Herengracht 162-2
1016 BP Amsterdam

The Netherlands
Langenberg@sebes.nl

Czech Republic
Kristin Olson
Tereza Dubova
Kristin Olson Literary Agency s.r.o.
Klimentska 24
110 00 Praha 1
Czech Republic
kristin.olson@litag.cz
tereza.dubova@litag.cz
Poland
Lukasz Wrobel
Graal Ltd.
Pruszkowska 29, lok. 252
02-119 Warszawa
Warsaw, Poland
Lukasz@graal.com.pl
France
Anne Lenclud
Pierre Lenclud
Agence Littéraire Lenclud
59, Rue Condorcet
75009 - Paris
France
agence.lenclud@cegetel.net
Portugal
Montse F-Yáñez
Agencia Literaria, S.L.
via Augusta, 139, 6°, 2ª
08021 Barcelona
Spain
montse@yanezag.com

Germany
Julia Aumueller
Franka Zastrow
Hinter der Worth 12
30827 Garbsen
Germany
j.aumueller@schlueckagent.com
f.zastrow@schlueckagent.com

Romania
Anna Droumeva
Mira Droumeva
A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.
jk. Yavorov bl. 56-B, floor 1, ap. 9
Sofia 1111, Bulgaria
Mailing address:
A.N.A. Sofia Ltd.
P.O. Box 453
Sofia 1000, Bulgaria
Greece
Nike Davarinou
Read n Right Agency
P.O. Box 205
341 00 Chalkida
Greece
readrght@hol.gr
Russia
Nova Littera Ltd.
Serafimovicha Street, 2 - 129
119072, Moscow, Russia

Hungary
Peter Bolza
Kátai & Bolza Literary Agents
H-1406 Budapest
P.O.Box 55
Hungary
peter@kataibolza.hu

Spain
Montse F-Yáñez
via Augusta, 139, 6°, 2ª
08021 Barcelona
Spain
montse@yanezag.com

Israel
Dalia Ever-Hadani
The Book Publishers Association of Israel
rights2@tbpai.co.il

Turkey
Dilek Kayi
Kayi Literary Agency
737, Sokak, No. 4C
Ege Botanik Sitesi, B2/10
Yildizevler, Cankaya, 06550
Ankara
Turkey

DILEK@NKLITERARYAGENCY.COM

Italy
Maura Solinas
Piergiorgio Nicolazzini Literary Agency
Via G.B. Moroni 22
20146 Milan
Italy
39 02 48713365 ph./fax
maura.solinas@pnla.it